Europejskie Ugrupowanie Współpracy Terytorialnej
Project partners:
miasto Nowy Targ miasto Kezmarok

Polish-Slovak Commission on European Grouping of Territorial Cooperation adopts Convention and Statutes

On 23 August 2012 in the seat of Euroregion „Tatry” Association the meeting of the Polish-Slovak Commission for European Grouping of Territorial Cooperation was held. The central topic of the session was focused on the discussion and the elaboration of the final content of the Convention and the Statutes of the European Grouping of Territorial Cooperation. Adopted by the Commission today, the documents are ready to be introduced and debated during the informational workshop to be held on 28August 2012.

Project co-financed by the European Union from the European Regional Development
Fund under the Republic of Poland - Slovak Republic Cross-border Co-operation Operational
Programme 2007-2013 and from the funds of the Malopolskie Voivodship